Finally the Site is ready for public use

04.12.2019

So was the Computer Bridge Site ready after a couple of weeks hard work!

It became something more than a news part + programs, online sites and some AI documents that I planned in the beginning. During the work with the Site I found nany new links, documents and other interesting stuff on Internet. Publishing videos on YouTube with myself playing programs or on Online sites is also an idea that I got during the work.

Hopefully the Site has something for all, even for the most Computer Bridge experienced.

Even if I think the Site is ready, it can always be improved. Do you have you any ideas, new information or other views, please post a message under the Contact menu...

Have an interesting time on the Site...

Best Regards

Webbmaster


Björn Hjalmarsson -  Computer Bridge
All Rigths reserved 2019
Skapad med Webnode
Skapa din hemsida gratis! Denna hemsidan är skapad via Webnode. Skapa din egna gratis hemsida idag! Kom igång